Daily Prompt: Mr. Sandman

Check out this link from the Daily Post’s to see the prompt. 

I find this topic to be a very open ended question, because so many people have sleep related issues: nightmares, insomnia, narcolepsy, sleep apnea etc.

Glady, I have none of the above. If it is late at night, or maybe even mid afternoon, and a movie is playing and I lay my head down, chances are I will knock out. To sleep at night, I go to sleep watching tv or listening to music. I feel too restless if I just lay there in the dark trying to sleep, too anxious I guess. My feet usually can’t stand being under the covers all night so they usually go uncovered. I don’t wake up in the same position I fall asleep in, I don’t know how people can do that. I don’t have a regular sleeping position either. I love sleeping in, but I can stay up for hours upon hours when I should be sleeping.

4 responses to “Daily Prompt: Mr. Sandman

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Mr. Sandman | My Atheist Blog

  2. Pingback: Hanging Sleepers | A mom's blog

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Mr. Sandman | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

  4. Pingback: MY DREAM KEPT ME | Hastywords

Leave a Reply

